Privacy settings

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience.

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to all or only certain cookies.

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Back

upload fast. store safe. work free. share easy.

snaatch is the user-friendly digital asset management system from Germany. Archive, organize and share your media data easily, securely and DSGVO compliant.

snaatch in action
snaatch in action
"snaatch is an excellent tool for Hellabrunn to provide press photos to media representatives in an uncomplicated and DSGVO-compliant way for editorial use. As an early user, we see this system as the perfect solution for structuring our extensive image archive in the best possible way for all parties to understand."
Dennis Späth
Head of Communications Münchner Tierpark Hellabrunn

The optimized workflow for your company.

snaatch is the most effective way to share your assets with colleagues & clients.
Made in Germany
Alliance for cyber security
snaatch is a participant in the Alliance for Cyber Security, founded in 2012. With this initiative, the Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) pursues the goal of strengthening the resilience of Germany as a business location against cyber attacks.
Trusted cloud
Software made in Germany
snaatch has been awarded the "SOFTWARE MADE IN GERMANY" seal. This stands for a particularly high quality standard and is awarded by the Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand (BITMi e.V.) under the patronage of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy.
DSGVO konform
DSGVO compliant
snaatch processes and stores your data exclusively on servers in Germany. Additionally, benefit from a team of over 3,500 cybersecurity experts who work daily to protect your data and resources.
Our partners
Strong partners for a strong product

snaatch successfully participated in the ISV Cloud Rocket competition in 2020 and thereby attracted the attention of Microsoft and CANCOM. Convinced by the numerous intelligent and advanced functions, we are now proud to have Microsoft and CANCOM as technology partners on our side. While CANCOM supports us on the administrative side, Microsoft offers us with its Mv2 series virtual high-performance servers with up to 416 CPUs and 12 TB of RAM. This enables us to guarantee our customers the strongest, most secure and fastest infrastructure for high-performance cloud solutions. 

upload fast. store safe. work free. share easy.

snaatch_headerbereich
Simple integration into existing company structures

We align snaatch with the needs of companies. A crucial point is the simple usability for young and old as well as the fast integration into existing IT infrastructures. By adopting already created folder structures, onboarding is a matter of just a few minutes. You can also decide for yourself how you want to upload your media data to snaatch. In addition to simple drag & drop via the browser, we offer numerous different options, such as uploading via FTP.

Fast & Easy - Teamwork has never been so easy

snaatch is revolutionary when it comes to teamwork. Our Quick Select Grid allows a quick overview of all assets and an easy selection with the help of labels and ratings. While it used to take face-to-face conferences or phone calls for agreements, nowadays you can use our easy-to-use agreement mode. With the commenting function including a sketching tool, your team members can directly communicate if changes to assets are still needed.

Share your assets for download or create appealing media portals with just a few clicks.

You want to provide your customers or press representatives with assets in the form of an appealing gallery? snaatch offers you a whole selection of appealing and modern layouts for your media or press portal. You can design them individually and adapt them e.g. to your CI. In addition, you can also send your data as a download link - if desired, even with password protection. If your customers also have a snaatch account, a direct transfer via snaatch to snaatch is possible. Our file transfer service traansfer additionally offers you the possibility to transfer files that are not stored in the system without size limit. The advantage with all variants: Press representatives or customers can decide for themselves which format and file size they need at the time of download.

Testimonial

Reviews

"I appreciate snaatch for the versatile possibilities it offers me as a photographer and filmmaker. The platform feels very professional and is always well received by my clients as well. ”

Matthias Balk, Fotograf und Videojournalist

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle verwendeten Cookies. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung zu allen oder nur zu bestimmten Cookies geben.

Statistik-Cookies erfassen Informationen anonym. Diese Informationen helfen uns zu verstehen, wie unsere Besucher unsere Website nutzen.

Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen und sind für die einwandfreie Funktion der Website erforderlich.

Zurück

upload fast. store safe. work free. share easy.

snaatch ist das benutzerfreundliche Digital-Asset-Managementsystem aus Deutschland. Archivieren, organisieren und teilen Sie Ihre Mediendaten einfach, sicher und DSGVO-konform.

snaatch im Einsatz
snaatch im einsatz
"snaatch ist für Hellabrunn ein ausgezeichnetes Tool, um Medienvertretern Pressefotos unkompliziert und DSGVO-konform für die redaktionelle Verwendung zur Verfügung stellen zu können. Als Nutzer der ersten Stunde sehen wir in diesem System die perfekte Lösung, um unser umfangreiches Bildarchiv bestens für alle Parteien nachvollziehbar zu strukturieren."
Dennis Späth
Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation Münchner Tierpark Hellabrunn

Der optimierte Workflow für Ihr Unternehmen.

snaatch ist die effektivste Art und Weise, um Ihre Assets mit Kollegen & Kunden zu teilen.
Made in Germany
Allianz für Cybersicherheit
snaatch ist Teilnehmer der 2012 gegründeten Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit. Mit dieser Initiative verfolgt das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) das Ziel, die Widerstandsfähigkeit des Standortes Deutschland gegenüber Cyber-Angriffen zu stärken.
Trusted cloud
Software made in Germany
snaatch wurde mit dem Siegel „SOFTWARE MADE IN GERMANY“ ausgezeichnet. Dieses steht für einen besonders hohen Qualitätsstandard und wird vom Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand (BITMi e.V.) unter der Schirmherrschaft des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie verliehen.
DSGVO konform
DSGVO-konform
snaatch verarbeitet und speichert Ihre Daten ausschließlich auf Servern in Deutschland. Profitieren Sie zusätzlich von einem Team aus über 3.500 Experten für Cybersicherheit, das täglich daran arbeitet, Ihre Daten und Ressourcen zu schützen.
Unsere Partner
Starke Partner für ein starkes Produkt​

snaatch hat im Jahr 2020 erfolgreich am ISV Cloud Rocket Wettbewerb teilgenommen und dadurch bei Microsoft und CANCOM auf sich aufmerksam gemacht. Überzeugt von den zahlreichen intelligenten und fortschrittlichen Funktionen dürfen wir nun Microsoft und CANCOM als Technologiepartner an unserer Seite wissen. Während CANCOM uns auf der Administrativen Seite unterstützt, bietet uns Microsoft mit seiner Mv2 Serie virtuelle Hochleistungsserver mit bis zu 416 CPUs und 12 TB Arbeitsspeicher. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden die stärkste, sicherste und schnellste Infrastruktur für high-performance Cloudlösungen garantieren. 

upload fast. store safe. work free. share easy.

snaatch_headerbereich
Simple Integration in bestehende Unternehmensstrukturen

Wir richten snaatch an die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen aus. Ein wichtiger Punkt dabei ist die einfache Bedienbarkeit für jung und alt sowie die einfache Integration unseres DAM in die vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur. Daher können Sie vorhandene Ordnerstrukturen 1:1 übernehmen, was ein Onboarding innerhalb kürzester Zeit ermöglicht. Entscheiden Sie einfach selbst, wie Sie ihre Mediendaten in snaatch hochladen möchten. Neben einfachem Drag & Drop über den Browser bieten wir zahlreiche unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten, wie beispielsweise den Upload per FTP.

Schnell & Einfach – Abstimmungen im Team waren noch nie so einfach

snaatch ist revolutionär, wenn es um die Arbeit im Team geht. Unser quick select Grid ermöglicht einen schnellen Überblick über alle Assets sowie eine einfache Auswahl mit Hilfe von Labels und Bewertungen. Während es früher persönlichen Konferenzen oder Telefonate für Absprachen brauchte, können Sie heutzutage unseren einfach zu bedienenden Absprachemodus nutzen. Durch die Kommentarfunktion inklusive Skizziertool, können Ihre Teammitglieder direkt mitteilen, falls noch Änderungen an Assets notwendig sind.

Teilen Sie Ihre Assets und erstellen Sie ganze Medienportale

Sie möchten Ihren Kunden oder Pressevertretern Asstes in Form einer ansprechenden Galerie zur Verfügung stellen? Snaatch bietet Ihnen gleich eine ganze Auswahl an ansprechenden und modernen Layouts für Ihr Medien- oder Presseportal. Neben unterschiedlichsten Layouts, die selbstverständlich individualisierbar und an Ihre Corporate Identity anpassbar sind, können Sie Ihre Daten auch als Downloadlink versenden. Sollten Ihre Kunde ebenfalls einen snaatch Account nutzen, ist eine direkte Übertragung via snaatch to snaatch möglich. Unser Filetransfer-Service traansfer bietet Ihnen zusätzlich die Möglichkeit Dateien ohne Größenlimit zu übertragen, ohne diese in ihrem System abzuspeichern. Der Clou bei allen Varianten: Pressevertreter oder Kunden können beim Download entscheiden, welches Format und welche Dateigröße sie gerne hätten.

Testimonial

Kundenstimmen

„Für ein mediales Großereignis wie die Münchner Sicherheitskonferenz ist es wichtig, Pressefotos einfach, schnell und verlässlich an Medienvertreter*innen auf der ganzen Welt zu verteilen und die Fotos gleichzeitig nachhaltig archivieren zu können. snaatch bietet hierfür eine optimale Lösung.“

Stiftung Münchner Sicherheitskonferenz gGmbH