Privacy settings

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience.

Here you will find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to all or only certain cookies.

Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.

Back

Funktionsübersicht

serverundsicherheit

Server & Security

The security of your data is our top priority - both in terms of archiving and processing. That's why we choose Microsoft Azure Germany as one of the leading cloud service providers worldwide for our server selection.

DSGVO
With snaatch, you comply with all current legal guidelines regarding data protection. Your data is therefore stored and processed exclusively on servers in Germany.
Microsoft
The security of your data is our top priority. That's why we are an official Microsoft partner and use the ISO-certified Microsoft Azure servers with a reliability of 99.98%. Of course, your data is stored encrypted with SSL. In addition, benefit from a team of over 3,500 cybersecurity experts who work daily to protect your data and resources.

Upload options

Drag & Drop Upload
Save yourself cumbersome upload processes! With snaatch you can easily upload single files or entire folder structures to your account by drag & drop. This gives you the possibility to keep your already existing folder structure from your desktop.
FTP Upload
When it comes to uploading larger amounts of data, the so-called File Transfer Protocol is the optimal solution. For this reason you can easily and securely upload data to your snaatch account using an FTP program and access already existing data.
LiveUpload
With the help of our exclusive LiveUpload function, you can upload image and video material directly from your photo or video camera into your account. You can easily select the respective target folder in the app beforehand. Changing the destination folder can be done within seconds.
External Upload
If you expect files from external business partners or suppliers, give them a personalized ExternalUpload page. Via this link, data can be uploaded directly to your account without granting access to your content.
snaatch_uploads_arbeiten_dt_x3
 Version 1  Version 2

Vote

Are you tired of discussing changes to a file on the phone, by mail or Excel sheet? With snaatch, complicated coordination sessions are a thing of the past. With our user-friendly comment and review mode, you can easily mark corresponding image or video areas with a sketch tool and add comments and change requests. Short, iterative feedback cycles enable rapid consideration of customer wishes and agile teamwork at the highest level.

Labels create structure & order

With the help of our customizable labels you can color-code folders as well as individual files and thus create structure. This way you always keep the overview. Use the labels e.g. as follows:

Always the right version

With snaatch you keep track of all your file versions. The transparent version history lists all drafts in chronological order, allowing you to quickly find, edit, release or download the version you need. This guarantees that you always have the right file at hand. Not sure which image or video draft is better? From now on, our intelligent comparison function supports you in your decision-making process. Even the smallest differences can be quickly identified in detail by simply placing images or videos next to or on top of each other.

Online IPTC Editing

Avoid copyright conflicts! With our IPTC editor you can store and view all necessary background information for a media file online. This way you ensure that image rights are respected. You work with images every day and have to edit them in large quantities? With the help of our IPTC power mode, this is even possible in the form of batch processing and with the option of individual IPTC templates - after all, time is money.
headerbild_mobil_x2

Previews of your media

Since we know how precious your time is, we have worked out the possibility of a preview for the most common file formats. This allows you to get a first impression of the content of your assets already in the overview. Currently the preview is available for the following file formats:

Presentation/Media Portal

Do you want to share your files with your team, your business partners or with the press in a particularly appealing form? Create a professional presentation website or a comprehensive media portal in just a few steps. Personalize your brand presence with your company's corporate design and individual URL. If required, of course, also with password protection, individual release duration or a restriction of the download function. To increase your effectiveness, save your designs as templates and easily reapply them to other projects with just one click.

DirectDownload

Do you want to make files available for download to your business partners? Use our intuitive DirectDownload function. Just enter the e-mail addresses of the recipients and click on "send". Of course, you can also set a time limit for the download or password protect it.

snaatch to snaatch

Both you and your business partner use snaatch? This makes sharing a breeze. Simply share individual files or folders with other snaatch users. The recipient then confirms receipt of the files and selects the appropriate storage location. This allows your business partner to continue working independently with the transferred content.

EasyShare

You want to share a large number of files without storing them in your snaatch account? Then use our integrated file transfer service traansfer. This function allows you to send any files to one or more recipients. The transferred files are then available for the recipient to download for four weeks and are then automatically deleted.

Customize Download

You want to provide your business partners with different formats and file sizes of images and videos? In the future, upload only the original file and leave the decision about the right format to your customers. They can choose the desired size and the required format themselves during the download.

Support & Development

Two important points that should not be underestimated when choosing the right digital asset management system are the support and the further development of the system.

Support
Customer service is a top priority at snaatch. In addition to an onboarding event (optionally bookable for corporate packages), we provide our UserGuide in PDF format. Furthermore, we offer an extensive FAQ section (frequently asked questions). There, all functions are explained to you with the help of step-by-step instructions or videos. In addition, our support is available to you by e-mail. With our service package Pro & Platinum (optionally bookable for corporate packages), we are also available to answer your questions by phone.
Development
snaatch was initially founded in 2019 as an image database. Since then, a lot has happened. We owe this, among other things, to strong partners from business and the public sector. In addition to the Munich Security Conference, these include the Hellabrunn Zoo and the Munich Olympic Park. Our motivated team of developers always lives by the motto: "Can't do, won't do." That's why snaatch is getting better day by day and is getting new, important features month by month. Become part of this success story and make snaatch your digital asset management system.

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle verwendeten Cookies. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung zu allen oder nur zu bestimmten Cookies geben.

Statistik-Cookies erfassen Informationen anonym. Diese Informationen helfen uns zu verstehen, wie unsere Besucher unsere Website nutzen.

Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen und sind für die einwandfreie Funktion der Website erforderlich.

Zurück

Funktionsübersicht

serverundsicherheit

Server & Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten steht für uns an erster Stelle – sowohl was die Archivierung als auch die Verarbeitung angeht. Daher setzen wir bei unserer Serverwahl auf Microsoft Azure Deutschland als einen der führenden Cloud-Dienstleister weltweit.

DSGVO
Mit snaatch halten Sie alle aktuellen gesetzlichen Richtlinien hinsichtlich des Datenschutzes ein. Ihre Daten werden daher ausschließlich auf Servern in Deutschland gespeichert und verarbeitet.
Microsoft
Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb sind wir offizieller Microsoft Partner und nutzen die ISO-zertifizierten Microsoft Azure Server mit einer Ausfallsicherheit von 99,98%. Selbstverständlich werden Ihre Daten mit SSL verschlüsselt gespeichert. Profitieren Sie zusätzlich von einem Team aus über 3.500 Experten für Cybersicherheit, das täglich daran arbeitet, Ihre Daten und Ressourcen zu schützen.

Uploadmöglichkeiten

Upload via Drag & Drop
Sparen Sie sich umständliche Upload-Prozesse! Mit snaatch können Sie einzelne Dateien oder gesamte Ordnerstrukturen ganz einfach durch Drag & Drop in Ihren Account laden. Dadurch besteht für Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre bereits vorhandene Ordnerstruktur vom Desktop beizubehalten.
FTP Upload
Wenn es um den Upload größerer Datenmengen geht, ist das sogenannte File Transfer Protocol die optimale Lösung. Aus diesem Grund können Sie auch über ein FTP-Programm ganz einfach und sicher Daten in Ihren snaatch-Account laden und auf bereits vorhandene Daten zugreifen.
LiveUpload
Mit Hilfe unserer exklusiven LiveUpload-Funktion, können Sie Bild- und Videomaterial direkt aus Ihrer Foto- bzw. Videokamera in Ihren Account laden. Den jeweiligen Zielordner wählen Sie zuvor ganz unkompliziert in der App aus. Ein Wechsel des Zielordners kann so innerhalb von Sekunden erfolgen.
External Upload
Sollten Sie Dateien von externen Geschäftspartnern oder Zulieferern erwarten, geben Sie diesen eine personalisierte ExternalUpload-Seite frei. Über diesen Link können Daten direkt in Ihren Account geladen werden, ohne dabei Zugriff auf Ihre Inhalte zu gewähren.
snaatch_uploads_arbeiten_dt_x3
 Version 1  Version 2

Abstimmung

Sind Sie es leid am Telefon, per Mail oder Excel-Sheet über Änderungen an einer Datei zu diskutieren? Mit snaatch gehören komplizierte Abspracherunden der Vergangenheit an. Durch unseren anwenderfreundlichen Kommentar- und Absprachemodus können Sie entsprechende Bild- oder Videobereiche ganz leicht mittels Skizziertool markieren und mit Kommentaren sowie Änderungswünschen versehen. Kurze, iterative Feedbackzyklen ermöglichen eine schnelle Berücksichtigung von Kundenwünschen und agile Teamarbeit auf höchstem Niveau.

Labels schaffen Struktur & Ordnung

Mit Hilfe unserer individualisierbaren Labels können Sie sowohl Ordner als auch einzelne Dateien farblich markieren und somit Struktur schaffen. Dadurch behalten Sie stets den Überblick. Nutzen Sie die Labels z.B. wie folgt:

Immer die richtige Version

Mit snaatch behalten Sie den Überblick über all Ihre Dateiversionen. Der transparente Versionsverlauf listet alle Entwürfe in chronologischer Reihenfolge und ermöglicht Ihnen so ein schnelles Auffinden, Bearbeiten, Freigeben oder Herunterladen der jeweils benötigten Version. Damit ist garantiert, dass Sie stets die passende Datei griffbereit haben. Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welcher Bild- oder Videoentwurf der bessere ist? Unsere intelligente Vergleichsfunktion unterstützt Sie ab sofort bei Ihrer Entscheidungsfindung. Auch kleinste Unterschiede lassen sich schnell im Detail erkennen, indem Sie Bilder oder Videos ganz einfach neben- oder übereinander legen.

Online IPTC Editing

Vermeiden Sie Konflikte bei Urheberrechten! Mit unserem IPTC-Editor können Sie alle notwendigen Hintergrundinformationen zu einem Mediafile online hinterlegen und einsehen. So stellen Sie sicher, dass die Bildrechte gewahrt werden. Sie arbeiten täglich mit Bildern und müssen diese in großen Mengen editieren? Mit Hilfe unseres IPTC-Power-Modes ist dies sogar in Form einer Stapelverarbeitung und mit der Möglichkeit von individuellen IPTC-Vorlagen möglich – denn Zeit ist schließlich Geld.
headerbild_mobil_x2

Previews Ihrer Medien

Da wir wissen, wie kostbar Ihre Zeit ist, haben wir für die gängigsten Dateiformate die Möglichkeit einer Preview erarbeitet. Dadurch können Sie bereits in der Übersicht einen ersten Eindruck vom Inhalt Ihrer Assets bekommen. Aktuell ist die Preview für folgende Dateiformate verfügbar:

Präsentation/Medienportal

Wollen Sie Ihre Dateien in einer besonders ansprechenden Form mit Ihrem Team, Ihren Geschäftspartnern oder mit der Presse teilen? Erstellen Sie mit nur wenigen Schritten eine professionelle Präsentationswebsite oder ein umfassendes Medienportal. Personalisieren Sie dazu Ihren Markenauftritt mit dem Corporate Design Ihres Unternehmens und individueller URL. Bei Bedarf natürlich auch mit Passwortschutz, individueller Freigabedauer oder einer Restriktion der Downloadfunktion. Um Ihre Effektivität zu erhöhen, speichern Sie Ihre Designs als Vorlage und wenden Sie diese auf andere Projekte ganz unkompliziert mit nur einem Klick wieder an.

DirectDownload

Sie möchten Ihren Geschäftspartnern Dateien zum Download bereitstellen? Nutzen Sie hierfür unsere intuitive DirectDownload-Funktion. Geben Sie nur die E-Mailadressen der Empfänger ein und klicken Sie auf „versenden“. Selbstverständlich können Sie den Download auch zeitlich begrenzen oder mit Passwortschutz versehen.

snaatch to snaatch

Sowohl Sie als auch Ihr Geschäftspartner nutzen snaatch? Dadurch wird das Teilen zum Kinderspiel. Geben Sie ganz einfach einzelne Dateien oder Ordner an andere snaatch-Nutzer frei. Der Empfänger bestätigt dann den Erhalt der Dateien und wählt den passenden Speicherort. Somit kann Ihr Geschäftspartner selbständig mit den übertragenen Inhalten weiterarbeiten.

EasyShare

Sie möchten eine große Anzahl an Dateien teilen, ohne diese in Ihrem snaatch-Account abzuspeichern? Dann nutzen Sie unseren integrieren Filetransfer-Service traansfer. Diese Funktion ermöglicht Ihnen, beliebige Dateien an einen oder mehrere Empfänger zu senden. Die übermittelten Dateien stehen dem Empfänger anschließend für vier Wochen zum Download bereit und werden danach automatisch gelöscht.

Download individualisieren

Sie möchten Ihren Geschäftspartnern unterschiedliche Formate und Dateigrößen von Bildern und Videos zur Verfügung stellen? Laden sie in Zukunft ausschließlich die Originaldatei hoch und überlassen Sie die Entscheidung nach dem richtigen Format ganz einfach Ihren Kunden. Diese können beim Download selbst die gewünschte Größe und das entsprechend benötigte Format wählen.

Support & Entwicklung

Zwei wichtige Punkte, die bei der Wahl des richtigen Digital-Asset-Managementsystems nicht zu unterschätzen sind, sind der Support und die Weiterentwicklung des Systems.

Support
Kundenservice wird bei snaatch großgeschrieben. Neben einem Onboarding-Event (für Corporate Pakete optional buchbar) stellen wir Ihnen unseren UserGuide im PDF-Format zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren bieten wir einen umfangreichen FAQ-Bereich (Bereich mit häufig gestellten Fragen). Dort werden Ihnen alle Funktionen mit Hilfe von Schritt für Schritt Anleitungen oder Videos erklärt. Zusätzlich steht Ihnen unser Support per Mail zur Verfügung. Mit unserem Servicepaket Pro & Platinum (für Corporate Pakete optional buchbar), stehen wir Ihnen bei Fragen auch telefonisch zur Seite.
Entwicklung
snaatch wurde im Jahr 2019 zunächst als Bilddatenbank gegründet. Seither hat sich viel getan. Dies haben wir u.a. starken Partnern aus der Wirtschaft und der öffentlichen Hand zu verdanken. Dazu zählen neben der Münchner Sicherheitskonferenz auch der Tierpark Hellabrunn und der Olympiapark München. Unser motiviertes Entwicklerteam lebt stets nach dem Motto: „Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht.“ Daher wird snaatch von Tag zu Tag besser und erhält von Monat zu Monat neue, wichtige Funktionen. Werden auch Sie Teil dieser Erfolgsgeschichte und machen Sie snaatch zu Ihrem Digital-Asset-Managementsystem.